Friday



Today I've done a little bit of everything. I've showered, cleaned, ironed clothes, studied and even had time to play with the webcam. Soon I'm off to town for coffee in the evening sun. Tonight I'll probably go out and party and tomorrow I have to work. I get tired just by thinking about it. The big question now is whether I should go at Dino Merlin in Norrköping tomorrow after work. Getting to and from Norrköping sounds harder than usual right now. Haha oh, these concerts... Once I used to look forward to them and bought an outfit for the concert a month in advance. Now, not only do I decide what crap I'll wear an hour before, but I decide whether I should go or not an hour before. Any to the way... Bye.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0