Leave the world behind

Came home from Melisa a while ago where we celebrated her birthday that is coming up soon. I went home a bit earlier for different reasons. Anyway, the best thing about the evening was that I got to meet some of my girls that I've missed a lot. There was also some dancing and good food. On the way home, I became friends with the bus driver and instead of dropping me off in the middle of the woods where I would wait for the next bus, he drove me home all the way to Skarpnäck because his turn was over anyway. Again, a totally unknown person whose kindness filled me with a lot of joy and appreciation. I love these people that show up at times when it really is needed, it is needed when there are a few other people I'm disgusted by. Yes, disgusted is probably the right word.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0