Bajram Serif Mubarek Olsun

Bajram Serif Mubarek Olsun to all you who celebrate, I hope you had a good day! I have spent most of my day in the architecture school. I left school at half past five, and believe it or not, I didn't mind. Although it was late, although it's bajram and although it was raining when I went home, I felt so happy and pleased when I walked out from school. Spending my days being creative, drawing, building, making and then see the results of what I have created, even if it's something small, is so satisfying. I love it.
After school I went to Grandma's where the family celebrated Bajram with a lot of food, as usual. I slipped into a food coma afterwards, as usual. Now I'm very tired, it's bedtime. Who knows, maybe I do change my sleeping rutine after all.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0