First day

I am so full of impressions after just one day at the School of Architecture! After the roll call this morning we had lectures, tours of the school and a opportunity to get to know those in one's own group. There seems to be some nice people in my group! The schedule for these two reception week is crazy full, from morning to night (and to morning again for several times). This weekend between these two weeks are also full. Dad's birthday is comming up, Jasmin returns home and I finally have my beloved girls in Sweden, they got home today! I have not seen them in almost two months(!) so I'm going out with them already tonight. I'm about to burst!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0