Get your own pictures, get your own facebook, and oh... get a life.

Can someone please explain to me what kind of sick satisfaction you get from pretending to be someone else or to ruin it for someone else? Like when a person took my pictures and name and created a fake profile on Facebook, what do you get out of it besides being incredibly annoying?? Now there's an Amina Resic who puts my photos as her profile pictures on Facebook and I try again to understand what people gain from it. Does she want others to believe that she is the one on those pictures? Does she want to be appreciated for it? How can somebody feel good to be appreciated for something that is not your own?
But okay, fine, I can live with that some people are stupid and have fake profile picture, however, what I don't want to live with is that I get reported and notified like I have a false profile and I have to struggle to log in to my own, real, account. Are you freakin 'kidding me!? I don't know if she is the one who reported me back, or if there's another funny dude who think it's fun to mess around, but I just can't understand what people get out of it. You can't feel good about yourselves.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0