Monday

On the way to school this morning I took the impulsive decision to go to my boyfriend in Uppsala instead. It felt like it was more worth it, no matter what activities I missed in school today, and I knew it was worth it as soon as I saw his newly awaked and shocked face when he opened the door. We spent the day cuddling at home, shopping, eating and went to the movies again because I have a lot of movie tickets lying around at home. It was a perfect day, the only bad thing was the rain. I don't know what weather it was in Stockholm today, but the forecast showed sunny and 20 degrees when I decided to put on my low, fabric shoes. Big mistake, ended up walking around with plastic bags around my feet.

I love when there is a lot going on, I secretly love the stress, even if I say that I hate it, but right now I feel like having a little less going on. Something shows up on every free moment that I think I have. I even forgot that I need to work on Saturday. Damn. I will be so tired on Sunday and after the weekend the school starts for real. I miss summer vacation already.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0