Random

Everything is finally unpacked and back in its place. I know, I'm very slow, but I avoid it if it's possible. It's so nice not having my life in a suitcase anymore. I've packed a lot because of all moving, from Sweden to Jasmin's apartment in Sarajevo, to my cousins ​​in Sarajevo, to Makarska in Croatia a few days, to the apartment me and Jasmin rented in Tucepi, to the place where my family lived in Tucepi, and finally back to Sweden. So I have packed that damn suitcase six times, and I hate to pack.

Why does my boyfriend meet all my readers?
I don't know how many times so far he has said hello to me from readers he has met in Sarajevo or in Croatia. It's unfair, I want to see who you are and how you look. I met one girl in Sarajevo, which actually was kind of funny because she lives there, while Jasmin meets one group of girls after another who recognize him from my blog...

Yesterday me and mom went on our first shopping trip after the vacation.
I was ready to clear my account, but as usual, when I for once have money I don't have any flow. I know I've had a successful shopping if my arm feel sore after holding all bags (or I know I have useless arm muscles) and I have no soreness today. What a disappointment.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0