Thursday


It's getting more and more fun and interesting every day, and every day I get to meet more and more friendly and social people! Yesterday we had lectures and field trips to different places, dinner and party in the evening. Again a long, but fun, day!
However, I chose to skip today's activities, I needed sleep and I needed some own time. These reception weeks is luckily optional. Instead I spent a large part of the day with Karin, Monday's catch-up was not enough for everything we had to talk about. Tomorrow another long day awaits at the Royal Institute of Technology.
I forgot the memory card for my camera yesterday, so these pictures taken with my phone will have to do for now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0