Weekend

On days like these I feel that 24 hours is not enough for one day. Not if you want to have enough sleep. However, I think I've become good at using the time wisely to keep up with all the little things, such as painting my nails and doing my makeup on the subway, sewing my torn dress at work and writing blog entries on the phone (which unfortunately never got posted). That's how good I am.
Now on to my weekend story: On Friday night I went out. The night was a bit forced on my part, but worth it because I got to hang out with the girls. Elias had a farewell event, so we met a lot of people from our old school that I haven't seen since the gradution! The day after I worked. And also quitted my job. After work it was time for dinner and party at school for all the new architecture student with a Casanova-theme, which was really nice. I'm so glad I ended up in a class with many nice people. I really appreciate the reception weeks, it feels good to start studying with people I now know and enjoy being with!
When I got home after the party I felt like passing out, I don't know if it was from fatigue or from wearing a too tight dress... This morning I left home again to spend the day in Uppsala. I must say that I have missed my room, it feels like the only thing I do is coming home, sleeping, and going away again in the morning. But I won't complain, I know that this period will end soon. After two intensive weeks, that ended with an intense weekend, school starts for real tomorrow. Would have been good with a week's rest before... Just a little suggestion to the school...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0