Friday

Everyday life is much better without the schoolwork and normal routines. These days I have, among other things, spent time with Jasmin, been at the movies, had a cozy evening with a sleepover at Erica's with the other girls and had plenty of time to just take it easy.
Yesterday I spent the whole day with Hanna. It was very needed and I have missed her very much! I got out every thought, reflection, complaint and desire that has existed in my head lately. She is a person who you can really talk to, laugh and cry with. And eat with. We didn't move from the kitchen for several hours, we just switched between talking and eating. After McDonalds food and all the other snack we also managed to eat a whole pizza. I love people who can eat.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0