Here we go again

It is only a week left before we get a week's holiday. I love these holidays that appears very timely when you're tired of school and everyday life. My birthday comes up the week after the holiday and then it is not far from Easter break, all other birthdays that we'll celebrated, student parties and other fun stuff. Before you know it, it will be spring. The idea feels very comforting in this February darkness. 
Anyway, next weeks holiday begins with a concert in Norrköping. It's been a while! Not that I'm especially psyched over the artists, I've already seen Halid and Tifa does not have the most danceable songs (although I can see me and Hanna go crazy when we hear Kise jesenje), but it will be great. We will be a big group and probably meet many more there. Hopefully I'll also meet people I have not seen in a long time. Can't wait!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0