Idre - part 1

The long awaited trip to Idre was over on what now feels like five seconds. The party started on thursday on the bus and after that the time has just flown away, do not even know what I did what day. But damn I've had so much fun! I didn't ski very much, but there was three party nights and much coziness in cottage number five, the best cottage. We got home last night and I still have sore muscles, sore neck after the bus trip, sore throat and a fat bulge in the back of my head after falling down on the black ski hill... Just kidding, I fell off a chair. I did actually have a heavy fall on the ski hill too, but I survived. Today I stayed home for some rehab and to catch up on lost sleep.
Now that I've gone through the pictures, it feels very sad when I realize that I've only got a few months left at my school...
















Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0