Weekend

This weekend has gone by incredibly fast. After work on Saturday I went with the girls to a party. Apart from the pre parties, I have probably not been at a party at somebodys home since I turned 18. I've actually missed it, I had great fun. The next morning I felt a bit ill, but got better when Jasmin came. To honor our anniversery we had planned to go iceskating, just as we did last year, but the rainy weather forced us to stay home instead.

Today we had a much-needed study day. Besides sleeping half the day away, Karin was here so we could work with our project. We got a bit done, but it was of course more talking than working. But I don't mind, to be with Karin's like therapy for me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0