All day, all night, what the fuck

I'm living in a bubble of happiness right now. I'm enjoying every second, saying yes to everything, loving everything, taking advantage of every sunny day and evening. Sometimes I stop and try to think of what I must do, but then I realize that I don't have any "musts".
I went out yesterday, it was a longer night than expected. Woke up early this morning, not feeling very good haha. With that bad feeling, combined with menstrual pain, I had to leave for work. But even when I felt bad I was feeling good. Right now it does not matter how I feel physically, it can't pop my bubble of happiness. And I will not rest until my graduation is over! So therefore I will soon get ready for yet another evening with friends, even though I'm really tired after working. Life is too good right now to be sitting at home.
I have many blog entries and pictures to upload, but right now there is no time for that!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0