GRADUATION!

I HAVE GRADUATED! My day was indescribably good, the best ever! I couldn't ask for a better day. I had all my classmates and schoolmates by my side, along with my family and friends. The day went by incredibly fast and it felt totally unreal. It was unreal that it was our turn to graduate, that it was the last day in our beloved Kärrtorps Gymnasium, that the three years together already is over. I cried with joy and sadness at the same time. Everything was wonderful, the champagne breakfast, student lunch, songs, speeches, atmosphere and excitement before the run out, not to mention the running out to family and friends, the truck party and the final school party. I was in an euphoric state all day. The day exceeded my expectations and there was also some surprises. Me and Karin received a scholarship in the assembly room for the best grades in our class. It felt good to be appreciated for what I achieved during my time in upper secondary school. At the same time, we all tried not to realize that we are leaving upper secondary school behind us forever, as soon as that thought struck me the tears welled up. They still do. I have not been able to digest it all yet. I don't want to. Damn, I love my, now former, school and the people I went with. Thank you all for the three best years of my life, they are unforgettable.































Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

first of all: congrats and all the best for your future!!

just wanted to ask where you have bought your dress, you looked absolutely stunning! :)

2011-06-16 @ 19:26:27
Postat av: Lana

anonymous: Thank you!! I bought it on nelly.com!

2011-06-16 @ 20:02:28
URL: http://lanakarat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0