I feel good

What a day so far! It feels like it has been ages since we woke up at seven o'clock in the morning! I had my last lesson in upper secondary school ever this morning, after that I cleared my locker, went to the counselor to figure out my final grades and felt so incredibly fucking good! The freedom, relief, happiness, pride... I will graduate with 22.3 as my final grade (out of 22,5), and I am so proud of myself! Being aware that so many doors are open for me in the future, it's wonderful! Life is wonderful.
I've shared the happiness with Jasmin today. He is also happy after receiving their final exam results and by that knowing that he has finished a flawless semester at the University of Stockholm! I'm proud of him too! Now he is lying in my bed and sleeping, we are both exhausted after waking up early and traveling back and forth in town in this heat. In an hour I'll be a proud big sister when we follow my brother to school where he will have a ball!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0