Make me move like a freak, Mr. Saxobeat








What a awesome night I had yesterday! I love it when unplanned nights turn out great. We sat in a open-air bar in town, then we moved to another open-air bar in Söder and suddenly around noon, we noticed that the dance floor inside was really crowded, and it was pretty unexpected because none of us have been there before. It's been a while since I danced until the sweat ran... and it was to house! But it was good house. It's also been a while since I was somewhere where there were more men than women... It was like being somewhere abroad, I felt like a piece of meat. But apart from that, and my 14 cm heels, it was really great to dance all night! Luckily the evening was a success, I needed that because I felt like the only person in Sweden who did not enjoy the warm summer day yesterday because of work.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Are your Bosnian friends same as your Swedish friends! Which do you like more?

2011-06-06 @ 20:11:36
Postat av: Lana

anonymous: No they're not the same, most of my Swedish friends I know from school or from primary school. "My girls" are mostly Swedish girls from my class, we see eachother almost everyday and I love them very much. My Bosnian friends I've gotten to know in different ways and we hang out mostly on parties, concerts and special occasions. Sometimes we go and have a coffe and catch up but we don't spend as much time together as with our Swedish friends (except for summers in Bosnia) because we all study in different schools. But I love them very much too, and it's good that we have eachother too among all of our Swedish friends because we share a lot and have a lot in common. So I wouldn't say that I like some more than other. I have a few best friends that are Swedish, and a few that is Bosnian.

2011-06-07 @ 14:01:07
URL: http://lanakarat.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Yeah. Its understandable! Is it important where you'r from?Like would people ask you where are you from if they notice you are not from Sweden ? Because here in Germany it is really important,people talk alot about their culture and country and they always speak in their language! I find that pretty awesome, how everyone is so different !

2011-06-08 @ 02:08:20
Postat av: Anonym

well thats not quite true for me. though i live in germany, i was not born there. most of the people i get to know don`t even notice that i`m not german. and it`s different all over our country. here in the south are so many people that are well-integrated and who only talk in their language when they are together with people who understand them because otherwise it would be quite rude. and for most of them the culture is only important when being with their family members or people from the same country.

2011-06-08 @ 12:26:19
Postat av: Lana

anonymous: To some people it is important and for others it isn't. But usually they ask where I'm from and all my friends know about my culture. Yeah, it really is interesting with different people and different cultures, there's a lot of different people here in Sweden, especially in bigger cities like Stockholm. I think it's important to cherish your own culture, but I also think it's important to adjust to the new country and integrate with others that don't share their culture.

2011-06-12 @ 22:18:16
URL: http://lanakarat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0