Melisa's graduation



Yesterday, my good friend Melisa had her graduationparty! Congratulations to her, wish her all the best! I'm just too emotional for such things, my eyes teared up as soon as I saw her in her white dress. How will I manage not to drown in tears on my own graduation, that is the question. Anyway, it was really nice to take part of her happiness at her graduation party. The night wasn't as long for me as for the rest of us that was going out clubbing afterwards, I had no energy for the crowd at Stureplan. There was so much people out there yesterday! I felt kind of grateful that our school will have a final student party so we don't have to queue and stand in that crowd of people. I'm also grateful that we have a few days left before our graduation, I must prepare myself mentally a bit more.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0