Miranda's birthday celebration

It was a wonderful evening last night! Sun, food, music, laughter, graduation talk, my beloved friends ... It doesn't get any better than that. It was a bit less wonderful to wake up this morning, didn't feel my best... My phone went swimming in a drink yesterday, it's hardly possible to write sms now. The mosquitoes took what they could so now I have a large number of mosquito bites on my hands and a huge one on my cheek. Nice. But I just got to deal with it!





















Kommentarer
Postat av: HANNA

Just nu är jag finalist i en tävling om en Onepiece, och jag vill hemskt gärna vinna! Alla som röstar på mig får såklart en länk på min blogg när tävlingen är avslutad, du skulle vara guld värd om du skulle vilja gå in och rösta på mig, nummer 12, här:

http://standingcarla.blogg.se/2011/may/13-finalister.html



tack på förhand! det är bara att skicka en kommentar när du har röstat så länkar jag dig :)

förlåt om du inte gillar sån här reklam ! <3

2011-06-03 @ 14:32:38
URL: http://hannalovisasol.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0