Sarajevo!

Sarajevo tomorrow! In only a few hours we are off to the airport. Can't believe it's already time! The last few days has consisted of work, packing, shopping and goodbye meetings with my wonderful friends that I will miss this summer. I've been so busy that I haven't even had time to think about how fast time goes by. My gigantic suitcase is finally ready after three days of packing, overweight as usual, but I refuse to sacrifice something, I'll rather pay.
Right nowam at Jasmin's in Uppsala, we are going to the airport together tomorrow. It will be so awesome with vacation, and to enjoy life to the fullest every day. After a few weeks in Sarajevo, I'll also spend a week in Croatia. Can't wait! I will be home in late July, we'll see if there will be any updates before then. So long!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0