Sunday

Four posts in one day, it's pretty ambitious for being me. The next post with pictures will probably be from my graduation. I can't believe that it is the day after tomorrow. I'm praying for good weather, at least no rain. I really don't want it to rain, but it will if you believe in the weather forecast, which I do. 1. It's logical if it rains after this heat. 2. It's typical if it rains on my last graduation, I have never had a sunny school graduation. 3. It's comical that the predicted rain is postponed every day but not until Wednesday. I'm praying, please, no rain...
Anyway, I have a lot to do until then, tomorrow it's time for the last preparations with my classmates. I have to put everything else aside, because I'll probably stress to death, as usual. I must save some energy until Tuesday.
Soon it will be the day I've waited for for so long.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0