Tuesday

I have married the copying machine here at work. We live together in the copy room. Me, the copying machine and all the paper, a happy family. Shoot me, anybody? This is the first day back at work after the weekend, I was too sick to work yesterday, but it already feels like I've been here for a week. Again, I am here without mom because she had to drive my even more ill brother to the doctor. Boring. It's mom and her funny ideas that makes it worthwhile working here. And my brother's illnes gives me anxiety, he's had continuous high fever for three days in a row. It has never happened to any of us before.

Another really bad thing is you, you embarrassing fool, who created a profile on Facebook in my name with my pictures from my blog. I don't know if I should laugh or just sigh and hit my palm against my head. Not only do you take my pictures, but my name? I really wonder how people who do such things feel, they can't be doing good in life. Too bad Facebook isn't a bit more efficient with looking up reports. This is so disturbing, it reminds me that there are so many retards, in addition to your dear and sweet readers, that make me question my publicity and openness in the blog.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0