Wednesday



The day at work went by very quickly,
probably because I didn't have to spend half the day standing in the copy room. Today I got a bit more difficult tasks. I must admit that the work got more interesting. I'm actually surprised at how much responsibility and access to important documents I get. A little carelessness on my part could do much harm, and knowing it makes things a little harder. It's as if someone would give me an egg and say that I absolutely can't not drop it because it's incredibly valuable... Greater risk that I lose it then than if I would go and throw around an egg from the refrigerator (the last part was a lie, I would easily drop an egg if I threw around with it, but it sounded good). Enough about that.

In a week I will be in Sarajevo. The time before summer has never gone by faster, probably because I'm not counting days, longing, and thinking about it like previous years. I had all my focus on the graduation, and now on work. I suffer from anxiety as soon as I start to think about the packing. It's a few days project for me that always ends in panic. I am also starting to get a little panicky about my throat which feels weird, again... The last thing I need now is to become ill, again. I might have jinxed myself after all.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0