Jasmina & Lanina



My beloved Jasmina is coming in just a few days. It was a year ago since the last time we saw eachother and I already have anxiety over the fact that the weekend will go too fast and soon I will be standing on the station and crying when she goes home, just like I do every time we say goodbye.

Our story simply began when she turned up in my life a boring evening in Croatia a few years ago, and thanks to her I experience my first crazy summer. The next year, we had an even more enjoyable summer and we clicked so well that she felt like the sister I never had, which is unusual as it usually takes much longer for me to be really close friends with someone. Unfortunately, since then we haven't spent any more summers together but we have made sure to meet every year. With her, I have shared many wonderful experiences and fun memories, and will have many more!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0