Let the sun illuminate the words that you could not find

I do not know why my blogging has become so boring and neutral. It used to be a bit more for me than just posting pictures and writing about my days. It was also a way of expressing my thoughts, feelings, complaints and wishes on everything from social issues to a little more private topics (though I have always been rather reserved when writing about my private life). However, recently it feels like my writing ability is gone. Once I write down anything longer than ten lines it end up in the draft, even though I have an abundance of thoughts and opinions in my mind.
Sadly, it reflects the reality a bit. Much of what I want, desire and plan to do end up in some form of draft within myself. It is there but it won't be expressed. Perhaps it is such a period, perhaps I am occupied by the wrong things. Perhaps it is simply the long winter and the darkness that have made me uninspired.

But it is comming...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0