Blocked email account

I WILL START PANICKING SOON! Or NOW! My email account is blocked. It seems to have been hacked and sent a lot of spam from it. Okay, fine, whatever, I don't care, GIVE IT BACK NOW! Hotmail sucks #%#&¤! They have no damn service or someone to turn to. All the help links with instructions leads to the next link, and the next, and the next and eventually you end up where you started! It doesn't work with a password reset, and yesterday when I, after sitting and sweating for half an hour, finally found a place where I could answer some questions for them to determine my identity, I didn't remember anything! "What were your subject in your last email?" HAHA, I usually write "poop" or "ewhfwefgi", how would I know!? I wrote the best I could and was supposed to wait 24 hours for them to decide whether they think I'm Lana Karat or not. It's been more than a day now and I'm starting to panic. I can not read my email or log on to msn. I have had this email address for many years and almost all of my accounts on other sites are linked to this email. Why...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0