Dream

In recent days, I remember my dreams very clear, and it feels like they all have some meaning. Last night I dreamed about snakes, a very unpleasant dream that took a while to get out of my head. I was chased by a large snake that was after me, while running it showed up even more snakes and finally I was surrounded by them. And it was me who had released the damn snake from its cage because I first thought it was another, nicer animal that liked me. It even bit me, but still I thought it was good. I told the dream to mom, who believes in dreams a lot and said that the snake means enemy or someone who wants you badly, and her comment was: "You see, typically you, you're just as naive in the real world."

Well, I guess that I am sometimes ...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0