Eurovision



I love watching ESC with the family. It goes from being a cozy night, with little meza, music, laughter, funny comments, rating the songs... to under the voting become something more like a soccer game with yelling, swearing, complaining and jumping. I laughed so hard. The best part is when mom and dad complain so much on the Russians who vote for each other, and then cry out YES!!! when Bosnia's neighbors are voting. I rolled with laughter at the reaction when we only got seven points from Croatia, I can imagine that all we Bosnians felt a backstab there haha!
However, really sucks that Sweden did not win when it seemed to be close for a while. I would have liked to see the finals here in Stockholm next year. Now it will not even be in Europe. Dino did a great job. But nothing beats lejlaaaa!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I watched Eurovision with my Bosnian friend..and It was crazy at her housee...they all started jumping and singing when Dino started singing :)

2011-05-15 @ 02:23:20
Postat av: Lana

anonymous: Haha i can imagine that! :)

2011-05-15 @ 22:14:01
URL: http://lanakarat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0