Every little thing is gonna be alright

My miserable study day suddenly became so much better. Everything starts to fall into place. Mom called and said that there was extra work at her job for me a week in June. That is exactly what I need! A little extra work, extra money, extra possibilities. Tonight I'll also buy tickets to Sarajevo! I realized that I will not have much time left before I leave. We graduate last in Stockholm, so with the graduation and all that implies, a one-week job and a cruise to Riga my weeks before Bosnia will be completely full. Absolutely wonderful! With the extra money perhaps the trip with my girls after Bosnia and Croatia will come around. But I decide that when I know if I'm going to study after summer.
Oh, I love it when everything just workes out fine. And I love that I have a Ben&Jerry in the freezer to celebrate with.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0