Friday



I hate those piles of papers, books, pads and magazines that grows like a freakin' bacterial culture on my desk. They give me anxiety. They represent what my life has been like the past few weeks, too much of everything without any order. When I'm done with all the schoolwork I'll give back all the books and throw everything I can throw. Ideally, set fire on it, but throw works fine too. Then I will lie in bed, look at my empty desk and feel good.

By the way, a new Illustrated Science came with the mail today, as you can see the top of the pile. Yey, I will read it as a reward when I'm done with the schoolwork today. I am a little sneaky geek. Some other signs:
- I tear out sudokus from the Metro newspaper every morning and then solve them during boring lessons.
- It's incredibly easy for me to get addicted to computer games, mobile games etc, especially if it's adventure or strategy games. Therefore I don't play anything. I lived in The Sims world at one time.
- Google is my best friend and I have to google as soon as I am wondering something, it can be just about anything. If I have no computer or iPhone with me, I sometimes write it down and google it later.
Now you know that.

Anyway, today I cleaned my room and completed an essay. And helped Dennis with his school work. I am behind in my own planning, have one task left to finish today. I thought about if I should go out tonight, but I'm so tired of going out after all the student parties. I'd rather just lie in my bed and reed Illustrated Science.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

are you sure you`re not my better looking twin??

almost everything you post is what i think, too!

2011-05-15 @ 01:05:45
Postat av: Lana

anonymous: hahah well, it's nice to hear that there are more sneaky geeks like me then! :D

2011-05-15 @ 02:16:05
URL: http://lanakarat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0