Skansen

You are quite active with the comments lately, I think it's great! I could almost have had a "question time"  haha. I also think it's great when people from other countries comment, for example from Germany and Canada (real surprise). The times it has happened, we ended up having like a little conversation. Very interesting, I must say. It's fun to talk with different people, the only thing that feels a bit weird is that you know who I am while I don't have any idea who you are.

Anyway, all the courses in school are getting to their ending. We have already had our last lesson in some of them. Today we completed another course with a trip to Skansen. I kind of know the place by now, it feels like I visit it every year with other people. But I love the area on Djurgården so I don't bother. Tomorrow we're free from school and I will hopefully be done with all school assignments!








Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

well then- greetings from germany!! :)

2011-05-26 @ 22:39:14
Postat av: Anonym

And from Canada :)

2011-05-27 @ 00:03:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0