Summer lovin'

HELLO SUMMER! How I've missed you! After the weekend everything suddenly became green, warm and just wonderful!
Life was a bit less wonderful this weekend when I was a real PMS monster with irritation outbursts and crying attacks. I was also completely exhausted after trying to do too much on Friday and Saturday and has been completely knocked out at home the rest of the weekend, with a horrible menstrual pain. Therefore I didn't blog anything.
Today I feel wonderful however, and was also free fron school, therefore I took the opportunity to enjoy this summer day with Jasmin. I love days like this. I love that many more are waiting. I love to enjoy life!











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0