Inside the box is the new outside the box



The morning began with a guided tour on Beckholmen, the site of our new project. A really polluted and gloomy place, specially on a gray autumn morning like this. I looked pretty amused in my helmet and vest. Anyway, there somewhere on the island I'm supposed to make a hotel... Wish me luck.
The rest of the day I walked around in the drawing room, disturbing the others, when my brain couldn't be creative anymore. It's not always the easiest, especially if you, like me, have a hard time being satisfied with an idea. You try to think innovative, different, "outside the box" and yada yada. Everyone is always supposed to be so outside the box all the time. I think I'll start thinking inside the box. Inside the box is the new outside the box.
After school my group went home to one of our teachers to watch Star Wars movies. In educational purpose. I just love our teachers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0