MetalStorm

Both me and my boyfriend are game nerds who so easy become addicted to gaming. It doesn't matter if it is a small mobile game - games are made to be played. The latest on the list is MetalStorm on the iPhone, a game where you fly warplanes. Perfect since we can meet each other online and play together against to others. Perfect since it only took me a few hours to get better at it than him. Here he gets pissed off because I'm supposed to let him shoot me down for him to get money, but I can't help shooting him down over and over and over again...


Note: 1. How many times my boyfriend calls me retarded. 2. His excuses that he "flies slowly" and that "he got disconnected". Anyway, the best thing about this is the love we feel for each other when we shoot down everyone else together... Or who am I kidding, the best thing is when I shoot him down three seconds after the start MOHAHA.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0