Knitted

I could use another weekend, I don't feel like I've rested enough even though I've mostly been at home with my family. Yesterday me and mum went to town for some food, shopping, and mother-daughter time since we haven't had much of that lately. I got home with knitted sweaters in various colors and shapes. This time I have surely upgraded my closet with knits to survive the bloody ice age winter... which, given the number of degrees outside, will be here very soon.

Anyway, soon my man will be here and he's staying until next Tuesday when we'll be going to Paris. Can't believe that it is the day after tomorrow! All school work made ​​me forget about it for a while. Are there any more of you Bosnian readers who will travel to Paris to cheer? I don't want to jinx it but... it will be totally freakin 'awesome.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0