Moj je zivot igra bez granica

I'm watching a TV show dedicated to Tose Proeski as it now has been four years since his death. Artists from all over the Balkans are singing his songs and I'm singing along with tears in my eyes. What a fantastic person and singer. I'm still convinced that he would have been the greatest in the whole Balkan. I have probably said it at some point before, but I'll really never get over the fact that I will never hear new songs from him or see him live...


Pratim te Da l' si sretnija Igra bez granica Rane na usnama Cija si Boze brani je od zla Zao mi je Jedina Srce nije kamen Ubijas me usnama Jos uvijek sanjam da smo zajedno The hardest thing

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0