Sometimes I get a good feeling

Project introduction, excursions, construction and spatial analysis, architecture history, site analysis...
We have been doing a bit of everything this week in school which has made the week go by very fast. In addition to school I have, among other things, wasted much of my newly received student grants on shopping, satisfied my soul by spending time with Karin, and today after school I went to a pub with people from the class, something that seems to become a Friday tradition. Now I'm home and I'm still restless and in a party mood. But the partying will have to wait until tomorrow when it's time for a Halloween party!

Something else pleasant
is that we've begun to discuss the tour that will take place in spring. The class wants go to... TOKYO! I don't dare to even think about it yet, it would be too good to be true. But there is a possibility. GAH!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0