Weekdays


This week hasn't started quite as good as the past few weeks, I've been feeling unmotivated, uninspired, unmindful and everything else with 'un'. I spoke good about September but forgot how tough it is to wake up to gray darkness outside. Fortunately, the hardest thing is actually to get out of bed and go home after a long day, but when I'm in school, when I meet my dear classmates and get to work with things I love, it feels much better. Studying is so much easier when you love school. However, fun in school or not, weekends are always appreciated and I'm glad it's already Friday tomorrow!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I know Lana, that's how I feel sometimes..Its so depressing when its raining and cloudy ..But there is nothing we can do other than just try to enjoy whatever it comes..Time goes by so fast that soon we will have summer again .:)

2011-09-15 @ 23:10:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0