Living young and wild and free



I'm spending my time by just being. There are no musts and I do whatever comes to mind for the moment. The period after I got home I was ecstatic to meet with all my best friends. Coffees, dinners, barbecues, parties - the more in a day the better. Now it has switched to a slower tempo, and I continue to enjoy my free time. My boyfriend recently took his drivers license and we take every opportunity to just drive around. Tomorrow I'm taking a trip to the other side of Sweden to hang out with a very missed friend. However, when I get home it will be a little more activity here!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ena

Lana, uvjek tako divno izgledas! super si :)

Svar: Hvala ti puno Ena! :)
Lana Karat

2012-08-16 @ 10:49:45
URL: http://theonehearts.blogspot.de/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0