Balkan Cruise


What a crazy weekend at the sea, from beginning to end! It was the first time for us on Balkan Cruise (which takes off here in Stockholm) and it was time to give it a try! The cruise was a great reward for all of us after very hard time with school/job. We were all relaxed, hyped and in the best mood ever. Some moments I laughed so much that tears literally ran and couldn't stop - a wonderful feeling!


Our pre-party in our cabin. I don't know how it happened, but in a few seconds everybody went completely crazy. Six super hyped people in an area that feels like a square meter can only end in chaos.


As self-declared photographer, I tried to document this the best I could, but I mostly stood and laughed myself to death, at Erna's force-feeding with fireball, a.k.a. vatrena lopta, at Jasmin's toilet paper war, at Ladas singing which was far from real singing, at all the stupid comments... I don't know how we got out of there.





The music was better than I had dared to hope for. In addition to the artists' own songs, Zeljko Samardzic and Mia something (sorry, forgot), there was a huge mix of music ranging from folk music to popular music and old classics. Sometimes I cried my heart out and sometimes I felt like disappearing through the ground (or sea). It was a bit too much folk music and totally unknown songs for me, but I think the majority preferred it so who am I to complain.


Great minds think alike. Our outfit choices did not happen through consultation, haha!



SVE JOS MIRISE NA NJU! I die a little every time this song is played somewhere, and I just have stand on a chair. 


Our cabin was never the same after the pre-party. It has to be the worst environment I have ever slept in. But that didn't stop us for more laughter and fun before we went to sleep around at 6 o'clock in the morning. Or when we woke up and Adi fell off the bed in the dark HAHA.


The next day after lunch, it was already time to party again. Here we really gave all of our last strength! Erna, Lada, Amela and I must have looked like we escaped from the mental hospital when they played songs Kise Jesenje and Bosnom Behar Probeharao. It really was our moment.

Our own party king Haris finished the party with starting a flashmob to Severinas Italiana (he later went up on stage). It will be so fun to see the video of it! It couldn't have been a better ending!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0