Valentine's day

Happy Valentine's Day! Go spread some lovin 'today. I finally feel better but will stay at home anyway. My boyfriend is comming over later, his exams are over and so is the fear of becoming infected by me. We will hang out and be just as romantic as we always tend to be. For this special day I give you two videos from 2010 to illustrate our romance.


Explanation: Here we are in the hotel room after a day of sightseeing in Paris. Jasmin is exhausted while I'm on my get-on-someones-nerves-mood. After he told me to shut up and I sang don't tell your girl to shut up for a while (yes, I make songs of just about everything), I brought out my secret weapon black, dirty feet, which are full with blisters after a whole day in my black ballerina shoes (otherwise, like he actually my feet).


Explanation: Sarajevo, Vilsonovo. Don't ask me what the hell we are doing, but I failed big time anyway.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0