Clumsy

Why haven't I got a cameraman who follows me around everywhere to film all my accidents? I would have been the perfect material for a comedy, me and my clumsiness. Like this morning on my way to the subway, running down the stairs in the yard, I got stuck with the bag in the stair railing and fell backward while my bag went ritchhhhh and the whole side of it torn up. GOOD START IN THE MORNING :) Felt like the rage guy in the post below. Had it not been for my mother who bought the exact same bag like mine I would have been standing in the rain crying a little bit. And to think of that I complained to her that it was unnecessary to have two of the same bag in one home... The irony. Anyway, what if someone had caught that incident on film. Or any of the many times I've slipped and made my ​​glamorous landings. Or the time I fell off a chair and hit my head. Or the time I fell in the same escalator twice in a row. The list is long, but having it on film would have been priceless.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0