First days of January

The first days of January are always the same. After New Year's eve I usually lay half dead in bed with no energy at all, philosophizing about how fast time has gone by, waiting for life to start again, longing for spring that suddenly feels a little closer... Nothing new this time. These days I've only left the apartment once when me and my mom went to town to see what's left after Christmas sales. There was apparently some good things left since both me and my mom got home with a few bags each. But then again, we are self-proclaimed experts when it comes to picking up real bargains.

Besides that, I have just been hanging out with my bro' Natalie, with my boy Jasmin (called him and whined with my cutest voice until he left everything behind to come here - worked great), watched som tv-series, played Call of Duty and just laid in bed some more. Something else that is exactly the same every year is that I leave the school stuff for the Christmas holidays last days and feel more like hanging myself than taking care of it. Nothing new this time.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0