Four years together

Speaking of anniversaries, my blog had it's 4th year anniversary a few days ago. Four years! It's kind of since my life began to be interesting. Joking aside (or not) it's actually quite amazing to look back at my life documented in pictures and texts. It the best thing about having a blog. The next best thing is the response from you readers, that's what makes it more fun than writing a ordinary diary. You have encouraged, helped and given compliments and I can't enough say how much I appreciate it. I have been in contact with people I never would have known exist, which is really great. For example I have exchanged mails with a girl, who's also interested in architecture, from Bulgaria on Facebook for a few months, how cool is that? It's 2012's version of "pen pal".
From having only a few dozen readers the first couple of years, mostly friends, to now having about 1,500 unique readers a week. Who are you people!? And I want to know... Is there anyone who had followed the blog since 2008? Haha would be really fun in that case. I also wonder how many years the blogging will go on before I outgrow this... And start documenting my life in some other way (just because I have to). Once a diary person, always a diary person...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0