Back in Stockholm

 
I'm back after a crazy good vacation! I can't tell whether it was best in Bosnia, Croatia or Italy - which is exactly the way I want it to be! I couldn't have asked for anything better, everything went perfectly well, unlike last year's vacation and its misfortunes. No diseases, no bad weather, only maximum pleasure with wonderful people that I already miss. Although the vacation was shorter than usual, barely a month, the weeks seemed much longer since I have done and experienced so much. And yet it was over in a second.
 
Over is actually the wrong word, my holiday continues in Sweden for another month. The joy of coming home to my room, my bed, my Swedish milk and all other home stuff may be short, but I can be happy for one more free month, which I will spend with all my friends here at home. I love this part of the summer too.
And as usual, you can expect a lot of pictures to be uploaded!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0