Instagram - June 2

The Instagram pics in the second half of June continued in the same style, with pictures of myself and a lot of sweets.
  
Found a pleasant surprise in the freezer one day and my bikini diet went to hell before it even started. Me and mom ate even more ice cream at  lunch breaks. I also went on a couples date at the movies and saw Snow White and the huntsman, a very good movie!


Midsummer weekend was spent at Jasmins in Uppsala with BBQ x 2, of which one was with Natalie and her boyfriend, and the fantastic bucket grill. I also watched a lot of soccer this month. 


Found a chubby baby at the office, I just wanted to eat him up! But unfortunately I had to restrain myself. I ate some cinnamon buns for the European Championship finals and went on sunny walks with my boyfriend. 

I went to the gym once this month (WOHO!) and bought some new bikinis. Ready for summer vacation 2012.

Instagram: lanakarat. During july I will probably be active on Instagram instead of the blog! 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0