Instagram - June 1


I started working and stayed pretty fresh and alert in the beginning, after two weeks it has gone downhill, though.
 

I hung out in Trångsund on Haris graduation party, and ate good barbecue food.

The first picture shows our professional parallel parking a night out, with Amela driving in heels and me outside shouting instructions. Awesome? Yes. Apart from that we touched(!) the car behind, which by the way drove away just as we had parked. The other two pictures are from work. 


Since early mornings really aren't my thing I usually fall asleep when I get home from work. And stay up late after that. And eat a lot of junk food and sweets both at lunch and at home. Healthy lifestyle a la Lana. 


I secretly took pictures of Jasmin because he looked kind of funny and happened to catch his shocked face, the reason behind the reaction is still unclear. We ate even more sweets (beach 2012, LOL). The last picture was taken at Norra Bantorget when we saw Sweden's European Championship match.


Another picture of me at work, a picture from the car on my way home and a picture of the world's best mom.


I ate this brownie with oreo filling and marshmallows when me and Melisa met up for coffee, not bad at all I must say.
The sign I found at the Chief Executives desk. I have to make a t-shirt with that text, it's so me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0