Instagram - May



May through my Instagram. The month has mostly consisted of school and lack of social life, but I have had many nice moments despite that. May Day weekend was spent in Uppsala, my mom and boyfriend had their birthdays, Amelas graduation was celebrated, our last project was finished and the sun was welcomed. Besides that, I have managed to squeeze in a couple of partynights and other fun. I have also discovered that Instagram is addictive. It's like twitter in picture form, with a bit more of my everyday life and humor than there is in my "clean" blog. The pictures have become too many to be posted in the same way as in previous months. What do you think, is it better with text below the pictures or does it work just fine without it?

Instagram: lanakarat

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0