Last day at work



Good morning! I'm sitting here, drinking the last morning coffee at work, which unfortunately doesn't have quite the same effect as the pictures above illustrate. When I'm done for today my summer vacation finally begins for real!! Today I will also print the tickets and other stuff for our trip, it is really getting close with less than a week left!



The bad quality of the image really bothers me, but I wanted to show you the reason why I can't even go up the stairs. I don't know when I last had such pain in my legs! On Wednesdays, employees have the opportunity to train for free at Balance before lunch (Prince Daniel who started the gym used to hang around on the company's office once upon a time, I've seen him here hehehe) and I decided to go with the rest on the group training session. Oh my God is all I have to say, I don't know if I rather wanted to kill myself or kill the instructor who caught me every time I tried to cheat. My mother summed up everything afterwards: "Now will you blog about your bad conscience for not exercising and how you have to start doing it regularly, and then you won't do a damn thing." So true, mother. So true.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

:*

2012-07-03 @ 09:58:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0