Lunch Break



The best thing about the job is getting to spend time with mom. On lunch breaks we usually go to Solna center or, if the weather is nice like today, sit on a blanket in a meadow outside the office with food and music, and just enjoy.





Once we got going with the self-timer on the camera, there was no other option than going wild with it to the fullest.



For your information, it was mom who started with all the posing and not me who made her! Oh, I'm so happy for having a crazy mom... who has made me just as crazy. I must pass on this awesome quality to my children.



A jump picture was also a must. And to run down to the meadow barefoot... Wonderful summer, I have been waiting...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0